

AURORA MENTOR LIST 2022-2023

Mentor Name	School / Unit	Email
Prof. Stephen Gordon		
	School of Veterinary Medicine	Stephen.gordon@ucd.ie
Iris Burke	School of Agriculture & Food Science	Iris.burke@ucd.ie
Suzanne Kealy	UCD Agile	Suzanne.kealy@ucd.ie
Jennifer Murphy	College of Social Sciences & Law	Jennifer.murphy@ucd.ie
Prof. Kathleen James Chakraborty	School of History & Cultural Policy	Kathleen.jameschakraborty@ucd.ie
Jean Keating	University Secretariat	
		Jean.keating@ucd.ie
Aoife Ahern	College of Engineering and Architecture Office	Aoife.ahern@ucd.ie
Aoife MacGabhann	UCD Agile	Aoife.macgabhann@ucd.ie
Peter Duffy	UCD Agile	Peter.duffy@ucd.ie
Jill O'Mahony	UCD Registry Admissions	Jill.omahony@ucd.ie
Aoife MacGabhann	UCD Agile	Aoife.macgabhann@ucd.ie
Maeve Houlihan	School of Business	Maeve.a.houlihan@ucd.ie
Maura McGinn	President's Office	Maura.mcginn@ucd.ie
Ruth Harrison	UCD Registry – Administrative Services	Ruth.harrison@ucd.ie
Naomi McAreavey	School of English, Drama and Film	Naomi.mcareavey@ucd.ie
Sue Philpott	College of Engineering & Architecture	Sue.philpott@ucd.ie
Prof. Judith Harford	School of Education	Judith.harford@ucd.ie
Eilish McAuliffe	School of Nursing, Midwifery and	
	Health Services	Eilish.mcauliffe@ucd.ie
Helen Crowe	Human Resources	Helen.crowe@ucd.ie
Olga Murdoch	UCD Agile	Olga.murdoch@ucd.ie